My Fabulous Belle De Jour Planner

Last December 22, 2013, @KristnPH announced the 5 winners of Belle De Jour Power Planer and Sticky Notes, and I was one of them. I was so happy!!! I can’t stop myself from grinning 😀

So, on January 2, 2014 I went to their office in Bonifacio Global City and met Ms. Trixie and she gave me the planner. My first expression was “It’s so cute!” haha 😀

1555534_10151797799055706_1158035028_nThere yah go! It’s so beautiful. I’m even bringing that wherever I go, be in MOA or at school.

What I love most about the BDJ Planner is that it has a 2014 BDJ checklist. It’s like a bucketlist for the year 2014 and I’m so determined to tick them off the list one-by-one. But, maybe, except for the first 2 list which are 1.) Teach someone to drive and 2.) Teach someone to play a piano because me, myself don’t even know how to drive or play the piano. HAHA! 😀

Also, I’m excited to  join the BDJ Fair this October. I hope it would still be in MOA. 🙂 See you there, girls!!  ♡ ‏

And, by the way, sign up here http://belledejourpowerplanner.com/ or here http://ilovebdj.com if you want to get fresh updates from BDJ.

Follow BDJ and Kristn.com on Twitter @BDJBuzz @KristnPH.

Leave a Reply

