Feeling Photographer

Hello guys! Tonight, I want to share some photos I took days or weeks ago. Wala lang! I just thought you want to see? 😁 They’re all at my Instagram anyway. IG  : glaizabinayas 😜

I only used my phone to take pictures which is Alcatel OneTouch Magic and edited them using IG filters or Line Camera.

image

I forgot what building that is, though. But I was at CCP when I took that picture.

image

The National Museum’s facade. You guys should visit it. Free entrance for the whole month of October.

image

Condominiums along Diosdado Macapagal Boulevard.

image

The National Museum

image

Sunset. I was at our school (City University of Pasay) when I took this.

image

My favorite!  We were walking along Diosdado Macapagal Blvd. when I took this.

image

At Philippine National Bank.

image

Another sunset photo. We were at Prism Plaza that time.

image

At Greenbelt.

That’s all for tonight. Did you guys like it? I know I ain’t a pro but I love to practice more in taking pictures. I hope I could buy my own camera, too. 🙂

37 thoughts on “Feeling Photographer

  1. Hi!! I loved looking at your beautiful photos!! Where in the Philippines is this? I’ve never been there but would to visit my family there. They live in Manila =)

    Like

  2. Thanks for following my blog, Glaiza, great photos. And very happy to return the favour by following your blog, great to get info from the Philippines as I used to live in Australia before moving to North Cyprus and saw a lot about your country on the Australian news.

    Like

Leave a Reply

