It’s close to 1AM and I’m still up. I actually just finished some revisions to be done on our Feasibility Study.

I actually only did the revision to distract myself from thinking about this one guy. This one guy I really really miss. 😐 (sorry guys, I don’t have anyone to talk to.)

It has been more than a month since the last night I saw him and talked to him personally. We text each other, though for me it isn’t enough. I want and need to see him. 😐 he’s not my boyfriend, by the way. I wish he is, though. I’m happy when I’m with him. He’s sweet and funny.

The reason why we haven’t seen each other for a long time is because of his work. He’s been at China last September and at Davao early this October. Now, he’s back in Makati and I’m waiting for him to text me to meet him but received nothing. 😐

I’m starting to like him. Or I think I’m falling in love with him. I actually don’t know the difference. All I know is that I want to see him more often, talk to him just anything under the sun, or just do nothing as long as he’s by my side. (I sound like a clingy girlfriend. Lol) But seriously I want him. 😐

Sometimes I thought of confessing to him about what I feel. (Would that be fine?) To free myself for all these “What if….” Even before he went to China, I thought of saying that to him but we’re too happy and I don’t want ruin the moment plus I’m really scared. Now, I’m praying for guts to say it to him the moment we’ll see each other again.

I really really miss him that it always makes me cry every time I  remembers him. It makes me cry to receive a text saying he misses me too. Okay, I think I’m really falling in love with him.

Hoping this wouldn’t be one of those unrequited love. 🙏:|😭❀

*if you’ve made it this far, thank you for reading. :):| I hope happiness will come your way! Good night.

Love,
Glaiza β™‘

Leave a Reply

