#WIW | Oct. 19, 2014

image

Yesterday, I attended the BDJ Fair at SM Mall of Asia and this is what I wore. I knew that there would be a lot of walking around and queuing so I opted for laidback and comfortable outfit.

The following photos were taken at the parking lot near Prism Plaza since after the event I accompanied my sister to have her night jog.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

As much as I want to blog about the event yesterday, I can’t since I wasn’t able to take photos. Aargh! I need to have a decent camera. That would be on my Christmas list. πŸ˜€
However, in these photos, my sister used her Samsung Note II.

Photos by Vanessa Binayas.

Twitter: @glaizapixie
Instagram: glaizabinayas

2 thoughts on “#WIW | Oct. 19, 2014

Leave a Reply

