TEARS.

Why I am always so emotional? Just listening to a sad love song makes me cry! Just a thought of the guy I like makes me cry! Well, I miss him, that’s why. I once talked to a friend via Twitter and it made me teary-eyed because I haven’t talked to him for a long time. Every time I say “I love you” to my mom or my sisters, it makes me cry! Every time I pray, I cry.

Just this night, I found pictures that made me remember again someone and made me cry.. 😭😭

image

image

image

(Credits to the photo owners.)

I know this post is contrary to my URL but I can’t help it. I need to let this all out because I feel so much better if I write it here (don’t care if someone will read this).

Truth is, S and I should be seeing each other earlier today but he was stuck at his work, again. I don’t know if I’ll be seeing him tomorrow. I hope yes. I miss him so much and I think about him too much! 😦 here comes the tears again. Argh!

Leave a Reply

