YOLO

Hello awesome people! After crying myself to sleep last night until 2am, I woke up today around 11:30am with swollen eyes. Haha! But I’m all good. I fell better even.

Today, I decided to choose to be happy. We only live once and why linger on the things that makes us sad, right?

Let’s all choose to be happy. I know I sometimes don’t practice what I preach.. Haha! But, really, I’ll try my best to divert my attention to all things and all people who makes me happy. ❀

Have a nice day everyone! πŸ˜‰
image

3 thoughts on “YOLO

Leave a Reply

