Saturday night with my sisters

Last night I had the chance to witness a fashion show. It’s the Philippine Fashion Week 2014 and I attended the event with my two older sisters.  Featured brands were Suite Blanco, Sfera and Uno de 50. Thank you so much to Lesha and Lissa Kahayon for the tickets! Unfortunately, though, Lissa wasn’t at the event and I haven’t seen Lesha, so, I never had the chance to say thank you to them personally.
What I wore:

image

I was so excited to attend the event because we’ll witness the new collections of the three brands and that I’ll get to meet the bloggers and some celebrities. πŸ˜€

image

She’s Kristel. She was so nice to me. Even told me that she’s willing to let me enter the Forever 21 show even without the invitation. Haha! But we came to the event after the F21’s show. Sayang! :D✌

image

Tracy Ayson. I was too shy at first to approach her. Turned out she’s nice to grant my request to have a picture with her. Even told me to tag her on IG. ❀

image

Ava Zabat. Her blouse is so cute, right? 😍 I’m happy to have a picture with her.

image

Patty Laurel!! Aah! Dream come true! It was so great seeing her. ❀

image

Vanessa Matsunaga. She’s perfection! Beautiful and approachable. ❀

image

Some of the celebrities I’ve met during the event. πŸ™‚
More photos during the event:

image

image

image

image

image

Loved this look!

image

image

More photos of me: 😜

image

image

image

image

image

That’s all! πŸ™‚

Thank you so much for dropping by! It means a lot to me.❀

3 thoughts on “Saturday night with my sisters

Leave a Reply

