Mobile Photography II

This is a sequel of my Feeling Photographer blog post. 😀 These photos were taken months ago and were first posted on my Instagam (glaizabinayas) account.

1. That’s me at QC Memorial Circle.

image

2. At Seaside, SM Mall of Asia. They’re screenshots of the video I took of lightnings that dusk.

image

3. I was riding Star City’s Ferris wheel with the view of Manila Bay. 😍

image

4. I do not know what tree that is but I find it cute. ❤

image

5. My favorite!! 😍😍 I still can’t believe I took that photo with just my phone + Line Camera’s filter. Hehe! 😁

image

6. Sunset.

image

7. The following photos were captured at different days but at the same place — at our classroom’s window. Our professors would sometimes say that someday some of us will work on one of the companies there at Makati. They’re somehow our motivation to finish our course. Haha!

image

image

image

I hope you, guys, like them! Which one is your favorite? 🙂

12 thoughts on “Mobile Photography II

  1. I love the one of the sun setting through that tree. Great shot. And the one following it of the sunset. Beautifully done. Besides being a lovely girl, you have a great eye for photography.

    Like

Leave a Reply

