Day 4 : My Dream Job

I thought I’ll be able to blog earlier this morning because I didn’t have to go to school. But since there’s a pageant at Pasay City North High School, where my sisters are teaching and they got my cousin as one of the judges, I came along to watch and I had fun!
Earlier the event, Jason Francisco of ABS-CBN was at PCNHS to promote their Indie film. Aargh! He was handsome in person! I wasn’t able to take a picture with him, though, because of the many students who surrounded him.
As of the moment, I’m writing this blog here at the hospital, accompanying my sister. Nothing serious had happened, she just had a check-up.

So, about the Day 4 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge.
I’ve mentioned in my Day 2 : 20 Facts About Me that I used to take up Chemical Engineering. That is what my dream job is! To be an engineer. Preferably to become a civil engineer. πŸ˜€ Chemical Engineering was my mother’s choice. 😜
To become an engineer is the best and to travel because of that work would be a bonus. I know someone who is an engineer and he travels a lot! Even outside the country and I’d always tell him that if only fate allowed me to continue my first course, I think I was like him already too.
So, there! I don’t think I’ll ever be able to pursue my dream job anymore because I now take up Business Management. No worries, though.Β  πŸ™‚

Thank you for dropping by beautiful people.  ❀

Leave a Reply

