Day 7 : My 5 Favorite Songs

1. All of Me by John Legend

‘Cause all of me
Loves all of you
Love your curves and all your edges
All your perfect imperfections
Give your all to me
I’ll give my all to you
You’re my end and my beginning
Even when I lose I’m winning
‘Cause I give you all of me
And you give me all of you, ohoh

*sigh! This song is perfect!  ❤

2. Shiver by Lucy Rose

And I loved the way you looked at me
And I miss the way you made me feel
When we were alone
When we were alone
And I’ll shiver like I used to
And I’ll leave him just for you
And I’ll shiver like I used to
Just for you

💔💔💔

3. Summer Forever by Megan Nicole

Put your arm around me now
Only got a few more hours
So let’s try to make it count
While the sun is
Shining bright
Speakers shaking
Put that old mustang in drive
Heart is yours for the taking
We don’t have to say goodbye
If it was summer forever

4. By Chance (You and I) by JR Aquino

Babe
It’s been 5 years since that special day
When I asked you on our first date
I guess it’s safe to say that
You & I
Are better than Sonny & Cher
Honey & Bears
And You & I
Are better than Aladdin & Jasmine
We’ve made it happen
Singing
La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la
Let me say
You look beautiful on our wedding day

*I wish I could write the whole lyrics here. :D😍❤

5.Let Her Go by Passenger

Well you only need the light when it’s burning low
Only miss the sun when it starts to snow
Only know you love her when you let her go
Only know you’ve been high when you’re feeling
low
Only hate the road when you’re missin’ home
Only know you love her when you let her go
And you let her go

*this is for you, the-guy-i-like. 😜😜

Good/relate-able lyrics + good rhythm = good music! :D❤

What’s your favorite song/s? 🎶

5 thoughts on “Day 7 : My 5 Favorite Songs

  1. Right now, my favorite songs are:
    1) Reverie on Norfolk Street by Luluc
    2) Lines by The Hics
    3) West Coast by Lana Del Rey
    4) Blinding by Florence and the Machine
    5) Still by Daughter

    Like

Leave a Reply

