Enrollment, Movies, School, etc.

Hello guys. I’m two days left behind with the Blogging Challenge and I’ll try to fit 3 days challenge in one post tomorrow.

I was at school yesterday for the enrollment that I got tired and didn’t had the chance to post a blog anymore. Nevertheless, I’m so happy that it would be my last enrollment for college because it would be my last term and I’ll graduate on April 2015 (fingers crossed). ๐Ÿ™‚

Today, the reasons why I wasn’t able to blog or do the blogging challenge are because I slept most of the time and I watched 4 movies! I watched 500 Days of Summer, The Bucketlist, My Sister’s Keeper and The Pursuit of Happyness (yes! With a Y :))ย  Those movies are so good!! Have you watched those movies before?

My Sister’s Keeper made me cry! It was a sad movie. Those sacrifices you’d do for your family, mother’s love for her daughter.ย  Haay! :’)

The Pursuit of Happyness also made me teary eyed and it’s a true story! I love movies like that. ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s very inspiring and I’m planning to Google Chris Gardner tomorrow . ๐Ÿ˜€ I loved that scene where the father told his son not to let others tell him that he can’t do..and that if you have a dream, you should guard it. I really can’t remember the exact words, though. But yeah, it was a really good movie that talks about success and not giving up.

School will start this Monday but apparently, mine will start on Tuesday because I only have classes every Tuesdays,ย  Thursdays and Saturdays. I’m kinda nervous about the professors that will be teaching us, though. Some students says that the 2 professors that was assigned to teach our section are really tough and very strict. Geez! Good luck to us. ๐Ÿ˜›

Since I’d only go to school every Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays that means I’ll have my internship every MWF. Waah! Hoping DMCI will hire me. 🙏

Last update ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m currently reading a book, titled The Killing Moon. Who have read it before? Is it good? It’s my first time to read a novel about werewolves. ๐Ÿ™‚

That’s it, folks! It’s already midnight here and I should go to sleep already. Good night! Thanks for reading this far. 😁💋

3 thoughts on “Enrollment, Movies, School, etc.

Leave a Reply

