Day 12 : My Favorite Childhood Book ; Day 13 : What’s Inside Your Fridge ; Day 14 : 3 Healthy Habits

Probably the longest title I’ve wrote so far. Haha! Hello there, guys! Three days of blogging challenge in one post. 😁ā†“

Day 12 : My Favorite Child Book
I used to own a big and thick Pinocchio book. I loved reading it and looking at the illustrations. I was also able to watch the movie that it made me appreciate more the book and the story itself.

Day 13 : What’s Inside Your Fridge?
I don’t own my personal fridge, though. But we own two fridges because they’re being used at our store. So apparently, they’re full of soft drinks, beers, juices and everything that’s need to be chilled to sell. Also, there are some meats and vegetables for our daily consumption.

Day 14 : 3 Healthy Habits
I wish I could list here that I sleep early or drinks 8 glasses of water. šŸ˜€
1. I jog and sometimes I Zumba to loose some flabs or at least maintain my weight.
2. I eat fruits everyday. Especially banana because I was once diagnosed of lack of potassium. I also eat vegetables.

Hmm. What else?  šŸ˜€

3. As much as possible, I don’t drink soft drinks. I’m also not a smoker nor a drinker.

—-
Yay! No more backlogs. How about you, guys? What’s your healthy habits? Or any thoughts about this post? Comment below!

Thank you for reading!  Have a very nice day. ā¤

One thought on “Day 12 : My Favorite Childhood Book ; Day 13 : What’s Inside Your Fridge ; Day 14 : 3 Healthy Habits

Leave a Reply

