Wanderlusts

image

It was a very nice weather that after our class, Alona and I decided to wander. Haha!

We first went to the park near Baywalk.

image

Overlooking Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas.

image

image

image

Baywalk. There were men fishing.

We also passed Folk Arts Theatre and Coconut Palace but I haven’t took photos of both places.

Our last stop were at Sofitel Philippine Plaza.. aah! It’s so nice to be back! Alona accompanied me to Vietura for my 2nd Ultralipo treatment.

image

Me and Alona

I’m happy that the nurse said there’s an improvement on my abdomenΒ  area. Means that I’m losing some cellulite! 👍

After the treatment, we decided to go to the pool area and at the seaside because we’ve seen the very beautiful sunset. Seems like the sun was sooo close, it was big and very round, and was very orange-y. It was the best sunset Alona and I had seen in our whole lives, really! BUT, the guard didn’t allow us to go to the pool area because it was exclusive to hotel guests only. We were kinda disappointed but, we don’t have anything to do with it because it was the rule. πŸ™‚

We went to SM Mall of Asia instead. We walked from Sofitel to Mall of Asia and laid down the grass to rest for a while.

image

Merry Christmas!

After that, we parted ways already.

I’m writing this today here at Makati Shangri-La with this band playing in the background.

image

I’m also with Alona today. We went to DMCI to pass our resumes for internship. Hoping we would be called back. 🙏


Related posts:
Vietura Aesthetic Lifestyle
My glimpse of Sofitel Philippine Plaza πŸ™‚

13 thoughts on “Wanderlusts

Leave a Reply

