Snapshots

Hello people of WordPress! It’s past 7am on a Friday here so, good morning to you all from me! πŸ™‚
Today, I want to share some shots I took last Sunday at the SM Mall of Asia. πŸ˜‰

image

I took a selfie while my nephew's rolling at the back. 😄

image

Masatami's shaved ice. Perfect for the hot weather.

image

Panorama shot at SM By The Bay.

image

Sunset.

I wish I could shoot a sunrise soon. πŸ™‚

image

And this is what happens when the sun sets. People everywhere at the mall's lawn.

That’s all for now, friends. πŸ™‚ I hope you like my shots. I’m seriously loving mobile photography these days. 😍

Related post: Bright Sunny Day

18 thoughts on “Snapshots

Leave a Reply

