Mobile Photography | Manny Pacquiao

Another set of photos for you, guys! This week, I haven’t been to any other place except at school and at Bureau of Customs so I never had the chance to shoot just using my phone.

image

My nephew found this bird at the lawn with a broken wing. 😦

image

Perfect weather. ❀

image

Merry Christmas to you all! πŸ™‚

image

One of my go-to place, SM Mall of Asia.

image

Just the details of the short I wore that day. Haha! K.

I wish I could drop by Intramuros (click to learn about that historical place) one of these days since it’s just near BoC and take a couple of pictures. πŸ™‚

image

Photo credit: panoramio.com

Photo link.

How’s your Sunday? πŸ™‚

PS.
Congratulations Manny “Pacman” Pacquiao for winning the fight against Chris Algieri.

image

Photo credit : heavy.com

Photo link.

5 thoughts on “Mobile Photography | Manny Pacquiao

Leave a Reply

