SM Mall of Asia

Hello guys!! Aah! I’ve been busy or been very sleepy to blog days ago. But I’m back! πŸ˜€ I’ll post the last set of pictures I took last, last Sunday. πŸ˜€

image

image

image

image
Pork crackling
image
Manila Bay
image
My favorite! 😍

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I hope you like them! :D✌

Set of homeworks, books to read and notes to review for Thursday are starting to pile up. I’m even bringing my notes to the office tomorrow so I could review if I’ll have some free time. 😁✌

I hope y’all are doing good! 💋
❀,
Glaiza

26 thoughts on “SM Mall of Asia

Leave a Reply

