Quick Update

image

How are you, people?Β  :):)

I’m here today at the office for my internship but we’re not doing much. I was just talking to my co-interns, who are from the other schools, minutes ago. πŸ˜€ it’s so nice to meet new friends!

image

Anyway, those selfies were taken last Saturday. We had a Saturday class and it was raining. As what they say, it’s Sweater Weather!  So I wore my knitted sweater or pullover, whatever you call it. πŸ˜€

*Though we will not have a  class tomorrow because it’s Pasay City Day, I don’t think I could rest or sleep the whole day. I have a couple of homework and presentation to do for Thursday and Saturday. aah! Good luck to me.

Let’s chat! πŸ˜€ KIK: glaizabinayas

11 thoughts on “Quick Update

Leave a Reply

