Mint

I’m seriously starting to love the color mint green. 😍

image

I wore this yesterday to church at Folk Arts Theater.

image

Then we went to SM Mall of Asia to eat lunch and Christmas shop. I saw a colored mint green sweater and I fell in love at first sight. Haha! But I didn’t buy it. It was a little pricey. 😜

image

image

Ezekiel ~ my nephew. ❀

image

image

My sister Vanessa. ❀

Last night, we watched 3 Idiots again. It was really a fun and beautiful movie. Have you watched it before? πŸ™‚ it’s an Indian comedy-drama movie, by the way. I just saw on YouTube that there’s a 3 Idiots Full Movie and it has an English translation. πŸ™‚ Enjoy!

*****

I’ve received nominations again; weight2lose2013 for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award and milliethom for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award. Thank you!! ^____^

34 thoughts on “Mint

  1. Christmas is a wonderful time to shop and travel. Markets and malls fill with colors and lights. πŸ™‚

    3 idiots is a wonderful movie. Have watched it few times and it always make me feel happy. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • I totally agree with you. πŸ™‚ Sooo many people, though. Haha

      I really loved it. It made us laugh and teary-eyed. Also, the Every Child is Special movie is so beautiful. I’m starting to like Aamir Khan as an actor. πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. What a sweet dress and cute purse and it looks so good on you! Congratulations on the new blog nominations! And thanks for the movie suggestion, i could use a laugh about now πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

