The Night after Christmas Day

image

Romper + kimono?? I don’t know if I pulled this outfit right. Nevertheless, I still wore it at the mall yesterday. πŸ˜€

image

image

How was your Christmas,Β  lovely people?

image

As I’ve said, we (with my sister) went to the mall yesterday, 26th of December.
Just had dinner and bought make ups since we went there 3 hours before the mall closed.

image

image

image

Yes, she borrowed my purse. 😜

image

image

image

Just an artificial flower. 😍 but it looks so real.

image

We had TGIFriday’s Jack Daniels Burger and DQ’s Blizzard Double Dutch (for me) & Blizzard Almond (for my sis) for dinner! Yummy!!

image

image

It was a lovely night with my sister. ❀

31 thoughts on “The Night after Christmas Day

  1. You have spent an evening of joy. We see from the pictures the relaxed and festive atmosphere of who is enjoying himself.
    The end of the year is rapidly approaching. I hope that 2015 will be happy and full of satisfaction.
    Happy New Year

    Like

  2. What lovely pictures. You both look like you enjoyed yourselves and I must agree with all those before me who complimented you on your outfit and how lovely you looked. Have a joyous New Years, Glaiza, filled with love and hope.

    Like

Leave a Reply

