Happy Valentine’s Day!

image
Happy Valentine's Day! From Glaiza with love all the way from Manila, Philippines! Haha πŸ™‚

Hello WordPress friends! I’m actually about to sleep already but I wouldn’t want to end this day without greeting you all a happy Valentine’s!Β  πŸ™‚
About the photo, I found that abandoned beautiful Bougainvillea in one of the chairs inside our classroom (yes, I had a Saturday class). I actually first saw it on my classmates who were taking random pictures of themselves with bouquets and heart posts on our wall then they abandoned it eventually. It’s too beautiful not to take a photo of it, right? I super love its color. πŸ™‚ and the Happy ❀ Day text!! I put it using the app Photofy.
So, how’s everyone’s day? I hope you all had lovely time with your loved ones, family or friends. πŸ™‚

16 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

