Links You Might Also Like | Vol. 02

image

For the second volume of this blog series, all links came from CandyMag. Even though I’m not a teen anymore, I still find myself browsing their website. I always love their articles (where twenty-something like me still find it interesting)!

image
PHOTO elitedaily.com

1. PLEASE DON’T TELL THESE THINGS TO COUPLES IN LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIPS

image
PHOTO imagesbuddy.com

2. 15 QUOTES TO BOOST YOUR CONFIDENCE

image
PHOTO sh1ndry.wordpress.com

3. 6 WAYS TO DEAL WHEN YOU DON’T LIKE YOUR HAIRCUT

image
PHOTO pinterest.com

4. STYLE EQUATION: SKIRT + WHITE SNEAKERS

image
PHOTO reneeannsmith.com

5. 52 BOOKS TO GET TO KNOW THIS 2015

I hope you guys enjoyed reading them as much as I did. πŸ™‚ I got to learn many things from them too. ❀

6 thoughts on “Links You Might Also Like | Vol. 02

Leave a Reply

