The Happy List

image

Even if my mom’s at the hospital now, I’ve been sleeping here at the hospital now for three nights too, it’s nice that there are still reasons to be happy that makes life less stressful. πŸ™‚

1. Andy. I’m glad I met this amazing guy. πŸ™‚
2. The date for Bloggers United was announced already and I’m excited!

image
Photo from Instagram : bloggersunitedph

3. The National Museum of the Philippines is celebrating the National Heritage Month and that means free admission at the museum for the whole month of May! Hooray! I’d love to go back and explore it more.
4. A friend agreed to contribute an article here at my blog. Yey!!
5. The chicken adobo I ate earlier is very delicious. ❀
6. New followers on my blog. Thank you guys. πŸ™‚
7. Seeing my sisters visit our mom here at the hospital and seeing them talk and laugh with mom is so precious. 👭👭
8. The smell of my Bench: So In Love perfume. ❀
9. The air conditioner. Yes, I have to include that. Haha! It’s summer here and very hot and I’m thankful to whoever invented a/c. Haha!
10. Did I mention Andy? 😁 👊

I hope you all will have a wonderful day!! Stay happy. πŸ˜‰

This post is inspired by Camie. πŸ˜€ Saw this blog series from her blog.

27 thoughts on “The Happy List

  1. It’s wonderful that you are thinking about what you are grateful for (Andy – yeah!- air-conditioning – yes!!- good food – always important!). Sending positive thoughts to your mother.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wonderful post. My Dad has been in hospital for the last 3 months. It’s good to stay positive, even at the most stressful times. I hope your Mum gets better very soon πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

