Job Examination

Today is a tiring day for me, both mentally and physically. I had my job exam this afternoon at a bank, at Banco de Oro (BDO) and oh boy! The exam is no easy – especially the Accounting. All my college years we have studied it but I never loved that subject. Haha! The office/testing center is far from home too. I had to get on a train and a bus to get there.

Thank God, it was all worth it since I passed the exam! 🙌 I’ll have my interview on June 5 and I really, really hope I’ll be able to get the job. Pray for me? ^____^

It’s past 10:25 pm here and I’m just lying in bed. I’m not sleepy since I slept when I got home, although my body is so tired, especially my legs because I wore heels the whole day. Note to self: bring flats next time. 😀

image

I’m wishing you all a good day/night wherever you are! 😉

29 thoughts on “Job Examination

Leave a Reply

