Bloggers I Met at Bloggers United 9

image

It’s that time of the year again where readers could meet and interact with their favorite bloggers and I’m more than happy that I get to attend again this year β€” on their 9th installment. πŸ™‚

Bloggers United is a bloggers bazaar featuring Philippines’ top fashion and beauty bloggers. It is where nspiring bloggers and us, their readers, can personally come together and interact with them. We also get to shop their pre-loved and brand new clothes, accessories and shoes. And make ups too.

The theme for this year’s Bloggers United is denim and here’s what I wore.
Spaghetti strap blouse βœ”
Blue flannel shirt βœ”
Denim shorts βœ”
Long strap sandals βœ”

image

Below are some of the many bloggers (click their names to read their blogs ;)) and online influencers I met:

Janeena Chan, Ava Te and Arnie Villanueva.

image

Trice Nagusara, Joseph Cham, Ana Gonzales (one of Bloggers United organizer) and Monica Ayungao. Thanks to Monica for listing me in her guest list, I got to enter the event for free. πŸ˜‰

image

Dani Barretto, the ever cool David Guison haha! And Kristel Ann Cruz. I’m happy Kristel knows my name and she even introduced me to her boyfriend. πŸ˜€

image

Mikyle Quizon, Bb. Pilipinas 2014 1st Runner Up Laura Lehman and Patricia Prieto.

image

Yuki Tansengco and Cher Luipio, these two were the sweetest and most approachable! πŸ˜‰ and beauty blogger Marj Sia.

image
Sarah Tirona, Paul and Stephanie Dy I introduced myself and thank her for the cellphone I won from her blog. πŸ™‚
image

Tracy Ayson, Nicole Andersson and Lissa Kahayon.
image

AJ Dee and celebrities Jasmine Curtis Smith, Richard Juan (wearing white shirt) and Steven Silva were there too!
image

Of course, for me Bloggers United wouldn’t be complete without a photo with sisters Vern and Verniece Enciso. On the other photo, I’m with Arisse de Santos and her boyfriend Patrick.
image

Aaaaaaaand omg! I’ve been a reader of their blogs for a long time now but it’s only my first time to meet them yesterday! Camille Co, Laureen Uy and Kryz Uy!!! ❀
image

Such a fun event meeting the bloggers behind the blogs I follow and read. πŸ™‚ Hoping to meet them all again in Bloggers United 10. πŸ˜‰

16 thoughts on “Bloggers I Met at Bloggers United 9

  1. Looks like a fun way to meet today’s influencers. I wasn’t able to attend a blogger’s sale event before, and it was such a bummer. Luckily, I was able to see all my fave local bloggers in another event.

    Like

Leave a Reply

