The Happy List | Vol. 02

image

Another list of things or people that made me happy these past few days! 🙂

1. Andy.
2. Slurpee to beat the summer heat 🌞
3. Had an ultraslim therapy with my sister. Thanks to Deanna for the vouchers! ❤
4. Flowers and chocolates from Andy for our first month together. 💑
5. Bought 3 shoes.
6. Andy being so understanding and patient. 🙂
7. I was able to attend Bloggers United. Click here to see the bloggers I met and you may read their blogs, too. 🙂
8. Bought Besties book.
9. Fish fillet I ate at Yan Kee. It was so good!
10. Painted with Iyah.
11. I was able to clean and got rid of my old papers and notebooks I used when I was in university. I found my planner and read things I did or the projects I had to do when I was in my last year of school.
12. Went to park with Marnie. Click here to see the photos I took. 🙂
13. Alona called after a month of not hearing from her.
14. I had my hair treated. My hair is now frizz and dry free. Haha!
15. The bank I applied at called me! Which means I passed their initial interview. Thank you to everyone who prayed for me after I posted this. I have another interview today from the same bank and I really hope and pray I’d get this job. 🙂
16. I went to visit my friend, Alona. ❤
17. Fire trees!!

image

What made you happy today? 🙂

15 thoughts on “The Happy List | Vol. 02

  1. Hooray! I’m at the top of the list again! Love you! 🙂 🙂 Crossing my fingers for you right now as I type this (Yes i am that good at typing) I am so excited for you! we are so going to celebrate when I come 🙂

    Like

  2. This post made me happy just reading it! Congratulations and good luck with your next interview with the bank! It makes me happy to go back and look at old school papers and projects too. Haha, I really want to do a post similar to this, if that would be okay with you! (:

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love the idea of making a “happy list”! I will start doing this at least once a week. Maybe it will help the less stellar things seem not so bad after all. Glass half full!

    Like

Leave a Reply

