Links You Might Also Like | Vol. 04

Even since I had a job, I became appreciative of weekends! It’s my two-day off and today I spent it with my boyfriend, my family since it’s my nephew’s birthday and of course reading articles in the internet. Read some of the articles I read by clicking the links. Enjoy! πŸ˜‰

1. 10 Ways Target Is Robbing You β€” this is so true. Haha

2. The Toxic Guys You Should Never, Ever Date β€” #4 👊

3. RECORD – BREAKING: This UP Visayas Student Had the Almost Perfect Grade β€” wow! *slow clap*

4. 5 Things Fashion Startups Can Do to Market Themselves for Free

5. Why a 50/50 relationship is a bad relationship β€” this makes so much sense. Will apply this in my marriage life. πŸ˜‰

6. The Creepy True Story of Elisa Lam: Paranormal, Suicide, or Murder? β€” what do you think?

7. The Most Famous Model in the World You’ve Never Heard of β€” yeah, saw her a couple of times in the ads but never knew her name.

8. Marifel: the woman who left her children behind to look after mine β€” such a heartwarming article. :’)

9. Top 10 Philippine Hotels Outside of Metro Manila β€” #1 and 2 😍❀

10. WATCH: Graffiti Artist Proposes to Girlfriend β€” creative proposals are just so cool. Haha! ❀

Happy weekend, everyone! πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Links You Might Also Like | Vol. 04

Leave a Reply

