The Happy List | Vol. 03

Hello July! πŸ™‚ here’s another list of everything that made me happy for the past two weeks:

1. Bon Chon’s spicy fish and chips
2. My sister cooked beef with mushrooms
3. My family for their concern
4. Civil service passer for professional level
5. Roses from Andy as congratulations gift 🌹
6. Made friends at my previous work
7. @wheninmanila liked my photo on IG
8. Sundate with family
9. Chat with Alina
10. My previous workmates said I look younger than my age. I get happy even in the most trivial things. 😜
11. Alina said I love you
12. Rice + vegetables + fried fish combo. Haha
13. Sauteed garlic and onion. Love the smell
14. Scallops for dinner
15. Ilonggo style dinuguan
16. Ilonggo styleΒ Bamboo Shoot in Coconut Milk
17. Lychee
18. Went out with Marnie.
19. Poems Andy is making for me. How sweet is that. ❀
20. My sister’s birthday today.👭
21. Beautiful photos of flowers I took. 😍
22. Wafer sticks

image

The Happy List | Vol. 03

Have a great day! Stay happy. πŸ˜‰

18 thoughts on “The Happy List | Vol. 03

Leave a Reply

