Links I Love | Vol. 06

Hello there! Here I am again with 10 links I found around the web. From fashion tips to blogging tips and other things you might want to check out. Enjoy!  πŸ™‚

1. Fashion Tips and Style If You are a Petite Woman β€” hello fellow petite women. This link is for you. Very informative. πŸ˜‰

2. Three reasons why blogging isn’t for everybody β€” don’t get discourage though yet, read first πŸ˜‰

3. Why β€œDon’t Worry About Money, Just Travel” Is The Worst Advice Of All Time

4. 8 Modern Dating Struggles That No Other Generation Has Had To Deal With

5. The More You Know These 28 Facts… The More You Know β€” I looove reading facts. You too? Read the link. πŸ˜‰

6. Exploring Batanes: South Batan β€” oh my gosh! Reading this post and seeing the photos just made me want to teleport there already. I always wanted to visit Batanes and I hope it will happen very soon. Ugh! ❀

7. Feeling Down? Here Are 12 Ways You Can Feel Better Instantly.

8. How to blog like a boss: 5 Pro Tips

9. These Wedding Photos Taken Atop An Alaskan Glacier Couldn’t Be Cooler β€” hashtag goals. Haha! It’s so beautiful! 😍

10. 6 Birth Control Horror Stories You Should Know About

8 thoughts on “Links I Love | Vol. 06

Leave a Reply

