Forever 21 Wish List

Browsed Forever 21 Philippines’ Instagram account today and I’m like

image

Below are some of my picks:

SALE!! And it will end tomorrow already!  💔 anyway, out of these 3 outfits, I love the blue dress the most.

I love all the colors! 😍

Clean lines. Necklace set at P330

A post shared by Forever 21 Philippines (@f21philippines) on

This outfit is perfect! 😍 I especially like the bag.

Never mind the sandals. I don’t really see myself wearing that. ✌

Sunday morning favorites! Hairbrush P280, Nail polish P160 each, Brush set P280, Razor set P105, Makeup sponge P225 each

A post shared by Forever 21 Philippines (@f21philippines) on

Just because they’re cute! Haha

Lady looker! #F21SummerSale finds: Knit top P398.30 (from P815), Skirt P503.30 (from P1025), Heels P1870. #f21doublemarkdown

A post shared by Forever 21 Philippines (@f21philippines) on

****
I could go on and on with the list but these are just some of the items I loved from Forever 21 and I really hope I could get my hands on them very soon! 😍

4 thoughts on “Forever 21 Wish List

Leave a Reply

