WP’s shenanigans

Hi guys! πŸ™‚
Feels like it had been a looong time since I last posted here, but the truth is it’s only 3 days ago. Hehe!
Anyway, I’ve been experiencing issues with my newly updated WordPress app β€” all the blogs I followed were deleted and my app won’t save changes every time I edit my drafts. 😦
After I updated my WordPress app in the latest version, this happened…

image

But I’m following everyone back. But I just can’t finish it in one day because I’m getting blocked from time to time.

image

No worries though, as long as you’re following me, I’ll make sure to follow you back too because I’m basing on my followers list. I’ve followed 600+ blogs already and I still have a thousand more to go. Let’s just say I found a new hobby β€” following everyone back. Haha! I’m actually blocked from following any blogs now, but will try again after 30 minutes or so.
So yeah, maybe you’re wondering why you’re receiving a follow from me again. πŸ™‚
Have a nice day! ❀

35 thoughts on “WP’s shenanigans

  1. Quite a few of the blogs I followed were wiped off when WP decided to improve things (which didn’t require any such thing in my humble opinion) hope you get to grips with thing soon x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

