HOMEBODY

It’s a rainy Sunday for us here in Manila so I just stayed home today and stalked people in the internet. LOL! Kidding. But yeah, I did some catch up on blogs and videos on YouTube and whatever people posted on social media. And I slept a lot today too! Yay! πŸ˜€

Among the many videos I watched on YouTube today, this one is my favorite where Michelle and Karen talked about rejections, parents expectations and etc.

When it’s raining, I love to listen to sentimental songs (LOL) too like…
1. Turning Tables, Adele
2. Not About Angels, Birdy
3. Make You Feel My Love, Adele
4. Calm Under The Waves, Maria Mena
5. Willow Weep For Me, Rebecca Ferguson
6. All You Never Say, Birdy

Also, I’m currently reading a teen fiction,  Sweet Treats & Secret Crushes by Lisa Greenwald, about the three 7th grade girls. It’s a very light read perfect for teens (I’m not a teen. Haha!) and the book’s theme is about friendship, growing up and family life. I’m currently on Chapter 20 now and it’s starting to get exciting!

image

image

P.S.
I’m always a homebody. K. Bye. 💋

7 thoughts on “HOMEBODY

Leave a Reply

