MUSTACHE BLOG TAG

image

I Google-d why “I mustache you…” because I’m very curious and I learned that it’s people trying to also say “I must  ask you…” LOL! So, yeah, I learned something new again today. Haha!

Anyway, 26 Countless Possibilities tagged me to do this and I’m happy that she find my blog awesome! *giggles* 🙂 Thank you! 💋

4 Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once
🔹Monsters University (thanks to my niece and nephew  😀 )
🔹Miracle in Cell No. 7
🔹My Sister’s Keeper
🔹Pursuit of Happyness


4 Books I Would Recommend
🔹The Wedding by Nicholas Sparks
🔹The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks
🔹Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks (yup! I’m a fan! 😉 )
🔹The Geography of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith

4 Places I’ve Visited
🔹Puerto Galera, Mindoro
🔹Mt. Makiling
🔹Tagaytay City
🔹Cebu City

4 Places I Wish I Was at Right Now
🔹Paris
🔹Vancouver, Canada ❤
🔹Buckinghamshire
🔹New Zealand

4 TV Shows I Enjoy
🔹Kapuso Mo, Jessica Soho
🔹I-Witness
🔹Reel Time
🔹America’s Next Top Model

4 Foods I Like
🔹fish and chips (Hello, Bon Chon! ❤ )
🔹beef with broccoli
🔹kare-kare
🔹tempura

4 Awesome Blogs I’d Like to Tag
🔹Joann’s Food for Thought
🔹Flying Neon Lights
🔹The Fashion Huntress
🔹From Food Stamps to a Future
But if you want to do this tag, feel free to do so. As long as I’m following your blog, you have an awesome one. 😉

Also, let me just say it here that today had been an amazing day! I passed an interview and I’ll be working at the Bank of Tokyo! Yay! Jobless no more. 😀

33 thoughts on “MUSTACHE BLOG TAG

  1. If you liked Miracle in Cell No. 7, I know you’ll definitely love Ode to My Father. It’s a touching and beautiful movie so I really hope you’ll watch it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

