Hi! Remember me?

So it had been 10 days since the last time I posted here and I miss it! I miss reading blogs too. I miss interacting with other people. I miss everything about WordPress! :):)

Last Monday, I started with my work at the bank already. We’re always busy that I had been doing overtime since I started working there. I’m not complaining though. For me, it’s nice because that way I could save more money for future (next year! πŸ˜€ ) out-of-town travels. I’m happy too that I’m starting to get comfortable with my workmates. Yay!


Lunch break is still my favorite, though. Haha! I get to see my friends that was assigned at the other departments of the same bank.

Home β€” go to the office and work for 8 to 10 hours β€” and go back home again. It had been my routine for five days already and… for the next months. Of course with chats with Andy in between.

This weekend until Monday (no work on Monday because it’s a holiday 🙌) I’ll try to catch up with your blogs, guys. πŸ™‚ I thank you all for still viewing my blog and reading, liking and leaving comments on my old posts. I really appreciate it. πŸ™‚ Welcome to my blog’s new followers too! ❀

Below are some photos I’d love to share with you all. πŸ™‚

Why so sweet @andy1076? 😭 Thank you so much! 😘 #islandrose πŸ’

A post shared by gLaiza πŸ’‹ (@glaizabinayas) on

Big waves at @thesmbythebay yesterday 🌊 #smmoa #smbythebay #igersmanila

A post shared by gLaiza πŸ’‹ (@glaizabinayas) on

image
Spent a day with my nephew last Saturday
image
We also went to play at Timezone, MOA.
image
Last Sunday, we rented this cute bikes at the seaside too. Haha! It was tiring yet super fun.

I wish you all a happy weekend! 💋

20 thoughts on “Hi! Remember me?

Leave a Reply

