#blogtemberchallenge | DAY 8: SEASONS

Tell us about your favorite season. Why is it your favorite and what does it says about you?

Philippines only has 2 season; summer and rainy. Between the two I couldn’t really tell which is my favorite is because each has their pros and cons.

image

Photo source.

When it’s summer, I love that I could wear summery clothes, drink delicious smoothies, go to the beach and etc. But there are days that it gets too hot and I don’t like that icky feeling.

image

Photo source.

When it’s raining, I only love it when I’m indoors. I love that cozy feeling when I’m in bed and having a cup of hot choco while browsing the internet and with the sound of rain outside. But too much rain leads to floods too. Tsk.

image

How beautiful are these! 😍

Photo source.

Though, if I’m living somewhere with four seasons I’d probably say my favorite would be spring. Why? Because it’s that time when plants grow and flowers bloom and I love seeing them everywhere.

image

image

26 thoughts on “#blogtemberchallenge | DAY 8: SEASONS

  1. I would love to visit the Philippines! It looks so beautiful and I’ve only been out of the country once. I live in NJ in the US so I don’t get to see mountains and there’s not much to do except eat…

    Like

Leave a Reply

