#blogtemberchallenge | Day 12: Currently…

What are you up to currently?

image

Hello there! It had been a busy week for me. I was absent at work for two days because of flu and last Wednesday we got flooded because of heavy rain. Ugh! I so hate flood. I hope it won’t happen again. Anyway, here I am with my post for today’s prompt. Let’s forget I skipped 3 days of the blogging challenge. LOL.

Reading… My Sister’s Keeper by Jodi Picoult.
Playing… with my niece and nephew. Hooray for weekends.
Watching… random movies again and again that’s in our external drive. Like Green Hornet.
Trying… to stay healthy to not get sick with work.
Cooking… dinner for the whole family. Vegetable and fish.
Eating… fruits. Mostly bananas and rambutan.
Drinking… just water.
Calling… Pag-IBIG for my Pag-IBIG MID No. but my call can’t get through with one of their agents. Tss.
Pinning… flowers and room or house inspiration.
Tweeting… links to giveaways.
Loving… my Andy everyday for being amazing.
Hating… this heavy rain that causes flood.
Discovering… some great blogs to follow.Β 
Thinking… of the upcoming payday. Haha!
Feeling… nervous with this heavy rain. No flood, please.
Hoping (for)… a peaceful and restful weekend at home.
Listening (to)… Emily Hearn’s songs at Spotify.
Celebrating… my niece’s being included in her class’ Top 10.
Smelling… my hair. I love you Dove shampoo. Heh πŸ˜€
Thanking… my sister and mother for preparing my lunch for work every morning.
Considering… of buying shoes after payday that’s perfect for this rainy season.
Starting… to get comfortable with my work mates.

How about you? What are you up to currently?Β  πŸ™‚

image

8 thoughts on “#blogtemberchallenge | Day 12: Currently…

Leave a Reply

