Currently

Hello guys! Here is for this week’s Currently.

Reading
I’m currently on Chapter 21 of Solace by Therin Knite. I’m loving how the story goes and I can’t wait to finish reading it to know what else Corina learned about her father after she was unwillingly time traveled by a stranger old man to 25 years ago to know her father she never met.

Pinning

image

Wedding-related stuff. And no, I’m not getting married yet. Haha! But the photos on Pinterest are all just so cute and okay, might be a great inspiration for my own wedding in the future.

Loving
No work on November 18th and 19th! πŸ˜€

Feeling
Still tired. I slept at almost 4:00 am talking to Andy and I woke up past 12noon today. Had breakfast at 2:00pm and slept again around 4:00 to 6:30pm. My back is aching too. Ugh! I need a whole body massage.

Hoping (for)
A hassle-free morning tomorrow in applying for passport so I could still go to work after.

Thinking
About what to include in my Christmas wish list! πŸ˜€ And by the way, here’s a photo of me with the Christmas tree at the office. πŸ™‚

image

Wanting
A week of paid vacation leave. Haha! And I’ll go somewhere to unwind. Preferably at a beach.

Needing
To drink more water. Sucks to have cough. And also I need  massage right now. I should have told mom to book for a home service massage last Friday for me. Oh well!

Wishing
And praying for people to stop terrorism. :(🙏

I’ll leave you with a photo of this ice cream I had last week. Yummy! πŸ™‚ Have a great week! 💋

image

5 thoughts on “Currently

Leave a Reply

