Currently

Last Friday night, I mentioned that we’ll go on an adventure the next day. It didn’t happen though because we all overslept. HAHA! I messaged my friend instead to meet at the mall. I haven’t seen her for 2-3 months already. We had a great time at the mall and at the seaside catching up and watch sunset together. Sweeeeet. Heh! Will be posting our photos tomorrow or on Tuesday. We watched fireworks too! πŸ™‚

Watched fireworks earlier here at @themallofasiaofficial with @ninitssss πŸ‘­πŸŽ†

A post shared by gLaiza πŸ’‹ (@glaizabinayas) on


Here’s for this week’s Currently

Reading
I’m still reading Solace. Ugh! I’m slow in reading these days.

Listening to
Our a/c’s buzzing sound. Lol. There’s someone singing in the karaoke somewhere too.

Thinking
It’s Monday again tomorrow and I’m thinking of what to wear. Somehow, I wish we had uniforms so I don’t have to think too much on what to wear. My workmates said they used to have uniforms though.

Wanting
A massage. Why do I always suffer from back pain? 😦

Needing
To budget my money for the next two weeks. I went beyond my budget yesterday. Tsk tsk.

Wishing
For a new romper. πŸ™‚ my sister actually said she’ll buy me one. Haha!

Tweeting

Feeling
Loved. ❀

What are you up to currently?Β  Having a great weekend? πŸ™‚ Take care! ❀

6 thoughts on “Currently

Leave a Reply

