What’s In My Bag: Bloggers United 10

image

Among the attendees of this year’s Bloggers United are top bloggers as well as style and fashion personalities such as Sarah Tirona, Vern & Verniece Enciso, Jasmine Curtis-Smith, David Guison, Laureen Uy, Camille Co, Kryz Uy, Lissa Kahayon, Dani Barretto, Patricia Prieto, Mikyle Quizon and Divine Lee – promising a one-of-a-kind shopping experience presented by SMART Prepaid. In keeping with the spirit of the yuletide season, the event is likewise a part of a wider effort to promote charity as part of the proceeds of WBF 2015 will be for the benefit of the ABS CBN Lingkod Kapamilya Foundation.

My much awaited event is happening again! I’m so looking forward to meet my favorite bloggers, take selfies with them and shop their closets! Especially Kryz Uy and Camille Co!!

Today, I’ll be sharing about What’s In My Bag for tomorrow’s event. I’ll only bring a purse so I should only limit what I’ll bring to my essentials.

image

Press powder and lipstick.
Pen. I just have to bring it anytime. 😀
Pocket Wi-Fi.
My phone. To take selfies with the bloggers. 🙂
Money. Cards wouldn’t be accepted so it’s a must to bring cash — especially smaller bills.
ID. Since I won tickets for tomorrow’s event, I have to bring it to prove my identity. Heh! 😉

That’s it! I actually still do not know what to wear. Not  a problem though since I still have the whole day today to plan about it.

Are you going too? See you there! 🙂

One thought on “What’s In My Bag: Bloggers United 10

Leave a Reply

