This Christmas

image

This Christmas, I hope you’re celebrating it with your loved one. I hope you’d feel loved and know that you have your family and friends. That you’re not alone. I hope you won’t take them for granted.

I hope you had fun decorating the house with Christmas ornaments with your family or cooking / baking for food to share when the clock strikes 12. I hope you had fun doing DIYs or any creative stuff while you’re stuck at home this holiday break.

I hope you’d get to reunite with someone you haven’t seen for a long time.

I hope you will find love and that you’d recognize that it comes in many forms.

I hope you’ll get the things on your wish list. I hope you’ll never forget to give back to people, too.

I hope we’d never forget to give thanks to all the blessings we received.

May you all a very merry Christmas!  πŸ™‚

image

I’m celebrating my 2nd blog anniversary too! It had been an amazing experience here – meeting people and meeting my love. ❀

12 thoughts on “This Christmas

  1. Such a lovely post. I am celebrating my Christmas with the love of my life and that is one of the most beautiful feelings ever! Have a Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year. πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. remember this stick in the mud? I’m not quite an ebineezer scrooge so, πŸ˜€ merry christmas… but right now I’m hip-deep in laundry and dreaming of
    BEER. not really a decorative thing beer…unless one gets too much or shakes it up. aren’t I ghastly? have a hug and a happy new year too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

