2016 Belle de Jour Power Planner

image
We’ve got five days left before 2016! I’m claiming it my year, too, because it’s the year where I’ll make things happen. I’ll make sure to have a fabulous and a very memorable one. I’ll put more effort in all the things I do, create new hobbies, achieve my goalsΒ  and just live life to the fullest!
To help me achieve all those and for me to organize my schedule and ideas, I decided to buy again a Belle de Jour planner. I really love this planner with all the features it got and it’s so girly! Perfect for my liking! ❀

Let me show you SOME (this planner got LOTS of features. Will show you my favorites.) of the inside pages should you want to have one for yourself too. πŸ™‚

With the weekly affirmations, I could keep myself motivated and inspired.

image

β€œI shine brightest when I…” these lines are from the BDJ Girls and was compiled throughout the weekly pages. I believe my answer/s were on some pages too! πŸ˜€

image

What I also love with the BDJ planner is that it’s flexible to all sorts of users. If you prefer a time-schedule planner, they alloted time slots. This will help us make time tangible. If you prefer a free space planner and you prefer to jot down lists at random? They made the time stamps on planner light so we can easily ignore them.

image

For us to not lose track of our goals and for us to stay focused and motivated.

image

It will bring us closer to achieving our goals if we visualize what we want for ourselves.

image

My favorite! This 2016 checklist will dare us to go on adventure and discover new things bout ourselves.

image

The happiness list. Will fill this space before 2015 ends.

image

Every person is filled with great ideas and for me, this would be the space where I’ll list them down and pursue one by one.

image

No more important events and celebrations / occassions to miss!

image

The planner has a back pocket too and as of the moment, I have my passport and planner stickers in there.

image

Monthly tricks and tips. I love reading them! πŸ™‚

image

image

There you have it! Isn’t it so pretty eh? πŸ˜€ Should you want to buy one for yourself or as for a gift, I believe this is available to all leading book stores here in the Philippines or you could visit their website I Love BDJ. ❀

How about you? What brand of planner are you using or you opted for a DIY one? πŸ™‚

image

4 thoughts on “2016 Belle de Jour Power Planner

  1. I fell in love with the Yuppie Planner’s typography and layout, that is why even if I am not yet a Young Urban Professional (yuppie, hahaha) I decided to get it. Anyways, I love the lists in your planner! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

