Kusudama Flower // origami

image

In a few hours, it’s the new year already and my sisters are cooking and preparing for our Media Noche while their youngest sister aka me is just in the corner making origami. πŸ™‚ They didn’t mind though because they loved the result and I was able to baby sit my niece. My niece was just by my side while I’m making this and she’s excited too see the result.

Shout out to my love for sending the tutorial to me.

Making this origami is very easy and so fun to do! Unfortunately, I ran out of colored papers so I was only able to make one flower. I’d love to do more soon! πŸ™‚

image

It’s my first time to make this and I’m proud of the result. My niece loved it so much too. I made a β€œstem” out of a stick wrapped in green crΓͺpe paper so could hold it.

Lovely isn’t it? πŸ˜€ Do you want to make one or two or mooore for yourself too? See this tutorial. Enjoy! πŸ™‚

11 thoughts on “Kusudama Flower // origami

Leave a Reply

