Weekly Affirmation #1

 

image


 

My 2016 Belle de Jour Power Planner has this weekly features and one them is the Weekly Affirmations to keep me motivated and inspired. I decided to share them with you all by posting them here on my blog every Monday. I want to share some good vibes and/or positive thoughts this 2016 with the help of my planner. Also, thank you to Craftberry Bush for the Wisteria wreath that I’m using. πŸ™‚

PS.
I know it’s not Monday now. πŸ˜€ But on the next Weekly Affirmations posts, I’d make sure to post it on a Monday. πŸ˜‰

10 thoughts on “Weekly Affirmation #1

  1. I’m now regretting that I didn’t put one of those cool planners on my Wishlist last Christmas. For the exchange gifts I mean. Nice planner!

    Like

Leave a Reply

