Summery Sunday

image

I had roughly one week of vacation away from work but I only got to go out of our house last Sunday. I’m so glad I did because I had a great time! It was sunny and windy – my kind of weather. Now that I’m back at work, I can’t wait for another weekend that I could spend it with my family again.

image

Before heading out that day, my 9-year-old nephew asked me to change my outfit because he said I look like a 10 year old. LOL. I just love wearing dresses and I love clothes in summery colors.Β  He said I should give this dress away already. Also, he was teasing with my height. Whew! My nephew is such a bully.

image

image

image

It was a Sunday well spent with the crazy and tiring little adventures we had.

15 thoughts on “Summery Sunday

  1. Hi and Happy New Year! Just stopped by to let you know I really enjoyed going through your post! Very cool, interesting (and stylish too!)
    Keep it up!
    Come check out my blog if you get the time, would mean a lot if you let me know what you think !
    Keep blogging!
    Love,
    Mimi
    Ps. The location looks lovely

    Like

Leave a Reply

