Heart-to-Heart Time #1

image

Everyday, I still learn new things about my boyfriend even after being together for awhile. We talk about random things, from work to family to our everyday life. Still, I want to get to know him on a deep level all over again. I think I know him already but I assume I’d still get surprise with his answers. I compiled random questions from the internet for him answer alone but I thought it would be fun too if I’ll answer them and share our answers here in my blog. πŸ˜€

Here’s the first set of questions. πŸ™‚

What food reminds you of me?
Andy: Filipino dishes remind me of you
Glaiza: Chocolate. He loves them so much. He even have a bag full of chocolates inside his room. πŸ˜›

What is your favorite thing that I do for you?
Andy: favourite thing you do for me is when you keep in touch with me
Glaiza: When you write poems for me. I find it so romantic. πŸ™‚

Do you ever get jealous if you see me talking to other attractive people?
Andy: I get very jealous when you talk to guys that have better looks or are wanting you
Glaiza: Before, yes!! But I’ve come to understand too that you have a different set of friends than I do. Now, not so much. Haha!

Do you ever dream about me?
Andy: yes I dream of you, ever wanting you
Glaiza: Yes. Latest dream wasn’t a good one though.

What was the very first thing you thought about me?
Andy: As for my first thought? when I saw you my love? was sweet, ever SO sweet 😘
Glaiza: That you’re nice. Nice for commenting on EVERY post I posted before. Haha!

* Some of the questions here or the questions that will be posted here soon might be personal but we talked about it and agreed that we’ll share our answers here. ✌

7 thoughts on “Heart-to-Heart Time #1

Leave a Reply

