Current Playlist

image

I don’t listen to music very often and I’m not always updated to new released songs as well. Sad, right? But when I’m in the mood to listen to music, I’d replay them more than once. I currently have a playlist with my recent choice of songs and I thought I’d share them here. πŸ™‚

1. The Little Prince – RYEOWOOK (I don’tΒ  understand the lyrics since it’s Korean but I love the melody. :))
2. Roses – The Chainsmokers
3. Perfect – One Direction
4. Locked Away – R. City, Adam Levine
5. I Know What You Did Last Summer – Shawn Mendez, Camila Cabello
6. Love Yourself – Justin Bieber
7. Faded – Alan Walker
8. Perfect Tense – Fallulah
9. Hello – Adele
10. Marvin Gaye – Charlie Puth, Meghan Trainor

Is one of your current favorite song on the list? πŸ˜‰

15 thoughts on “Current Playlist

  1. Hiya! One of my favourite songs at the moment is ‘Love Yourself’ it has such a great chilled out vibe. Also, I have tagged you in my ‘100 followers’ blog post just now as you are my 100th follower! Thank you πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. I don’t really have a favorite song but I like Love your self and Perfect πŸ™‚ I just usually Spotify (so love this app. Makes my music life easier. HAHA) whenever I want to listen to music. Very convenient coz like you I am not really updated on new songs. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

