Heart-to-Heart Time #3

image

More questions we asked to each other. 🙂

What’s another career that you think you would love?
Andy: Another career would be the one I’ve always been pursuing, that of a paramedic. I enjoy helping people, healing them and knowing I made a difference in someone’s day.
Glaiza: Be a flight attendant. I always wanted that. Unfortunately, I wasn’t given enough height  and arms length that they require. 😜

Where have you always wanted to travel?
Andy: The Maldives first and foremost, I’m also going to cheat and say heaven’s gateway in China, Walking those glass steps toward such a magnificent structure
Glaiza: Paris. Since birth. LOL.

If you could start over, what would you do differently?
Andy: I’d make better, smarter choices. Those that would lead me to be the best I can for you and I.
Glaiza: Make better decisions.

Name your least favorite household chore.
Andy: I have to say raking the leaves in fall, Geez. You can never keep up with those lol! But, will be happy to when we have our garden ❤
Glaiza: Doing the laundry. They always want to hand wash them and would only use the washing machine for drier. My back would always hurt, too. But I’m glad I get to run away from that chore. 😛

Who was the first person who died in your life and how did you feel?
Andy: I remember attending my grandmother’s funeral, It was the saddest day of my life. Worse, Is that I wasn’t there when she took her last breath. She was always there loving and supportive, never failing to greet us and support us through it all.
Glaiza: My dad. It was sooo painful. I felt like it would be the end of my life too. 😥 also, I only learned he passed away a week later. They had to not tell it to me because we’ll have major exams that month.

One thought on “Heart-to-Heart Time #3

Leave a Reply

