Instagram Round Up // Watercolor Calligraphy

image

As some of you, guys, already know, I really want to learn watercolor calligraphy. It’s a hobby I want to master. I want to make beautiful works that I’d be so proud of to share. In my case, I still have lots of practice to do and I believe I’ll get to that. Heh! πŸ˜‰ Of course, as a newbie, I have people I look up to. They’re an inspiration in this field of art. Every time I browse their feed, my heart flutters seeing their beautiful works. Sometimes, you’d find me watching YouTube videos related to watercolor calligraphy, too. I follow A LOT there. πŸ˜€
Today, I’ll share some of Instagram accounts I get inspiration from:

1. typeandtreats

.. Or more like my cup of milk tea! πŸ˜πŸ’•

A post shared by Type and Treats (@typeandtreats) on

2. inksandcoffee

Ang ahrte

A post shared by TC Purple (@inksandcoffee) on

3. abbeysy

4. inkscribbler

Is it only Tuesday?! You can do it!!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ» Philippians 4:13

A post shared by Ink Scribbler (@inkscribbler) on

5. aninarubio

6. paola_koala

UST Hymn. πŸ―πŸ…πŸ’› #wip

A post shared by Paola Jane Esteron (@paola_koala) on

7. calligrafikas

8. winsorandnewton

Beautiful calligraphy by @calligrainan #WinsorAndNewton #WinsorNewton

A post shared by Winsor & Newton (@winsorandnewton) on

9. makemediaco

10. inksandletters

Aren’t they sooo pretty?? 😍😍

Would you know any other IG accounts that makes beautiful watercolor calligraphy, too? Comment below. πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Instagram Round Up // Watercolor Calligraphy

Leave a Reply

