Today’s Project: Wreath

image

It rained this morning and I’m a little disappointed that our plan got cancelled. I made this to cheer myself up. To be honest, I really like it. πŸ˜€ Until now, 6 hours later after making this, it still makes me smile.
I used an application to write the word β€œlove” because I’m afraid I’d ruin my little project with my handwriting. LOL!

The little notebook I used? I bought that last 2013 when I went back to my hometown, Iloilo. I only wrote/doodled in the first few pages, and just left and forget about it in my closet. I’m glad it has its purpose now – it’s where I’ll draw using watercolor from now on. πŸ™‚

Any advice on how I could make a better watercolor wreath? I’m a newbie at this. Feel free to critique. πŸ˜‰ ❀

7 thoughts on “Today’s Project: Wreath

Leave a Reply

