Instagram Diary: Life Lately

It had been 10 days since I last posted here. What’s up? Where have I been? What did I do? Last week had been awesome! So many good things happened that are worth remembering and looking forward to. I had quiet moments and was able to be away from social media…well sort of because I was online on Instagram for the most time. πŸ˜€ So for this post, I’ll let this IG posts tell stories of what I did in the past days. πŸ™‚
I went to Blogopolis 4D! Met online influencers and learned from them. I met a new friend too. This event was fun with all the talks, booths from their sponsors and games.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BCR5KUpqHgd/

It’s not everyday that my sister would prepare food for us since she has work too. But when she does? It’s always something good like this one.

Late lunch.

A post shared by gLaiza πŸ’‹ (@glaizabinayas) on

Burger King chose my IG for their advertisement! How cool is that? Dreams come true indeed.Β  πŸ˜€

Thank you @burgerkingph for choosing my IG for your advertisement. 😁 #burgerkingph

A post shared by gLaiza πŸ’‹ (@glaizabinayas) on

I did some watercolor calligraphy too and here are some of them that I dared on posting on IG.

cheers to a new month! 🍷 ..

A post shared by gLaiza πŸ’‹ (@glaizabinayas) on

they do! πŸ™‚

A post shared by gLaiza πŸ’‹ (@glaizabinayas) on

Had a chance to have an overnight stay at Makati Palace Hotel with my mom.

I woke up like this. 😊 charot πŸ˜„ #selfie

A post shared by gLaiza πŸ’‹ (@glaizabinayas) on

City view. ~ BGC! πŸ‘‹

A post shared by gLaiza πŸ’‹ (@glaizabinayas) on

It’s Friday! For #fbf (flashback Friday) I chose to post this photo of my boyfriend. Haha!

😍😍😍😍 #fbf #love #igers #instadaily

A post shared by gLaiza πŸ’‹ (@glaizabinayas) on

And I went back to Tagaytay last Saturday. Mom and I stayed there for a night. It was my first time to book for a place via Airbnb and it was great! I really liked the unit we stayed at.

Strawberry & Vanilla Frappe Creme ~chillin' 🌲 #CafeNativo

A post shared by gLaiza πŸ’‹ (@glaizabinayas) on

I'm so happy the unit I booked is facing west. Sunset was gorgeous! 😍 #airbnb

A post shared by gLaiza πŸ’‹ (@glaizabinayas) on

Hoping everyone had a great week, too! πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Instagram Diary: Life Lately

Leave a Reply

