First Week at Bldg A

image

Hello, guys! πŸ™‚

Last Monday, I started with my new work. At the headquarters of a Japanese retail store here in the Philippines (I wonder if I’ll be working in a Japanese company again on my third work. LOL) and it had been a tiring week. Work is so stressful, really. :/ Good thing is I met new friends I get to chat with during lunch breaks or before and after work (we’re too busy to talk during office hours. LOL) My stomach aches from laughing every time I’m with them and I so love it. They’re my stress reliever at the office. πŸ˜€
I don’t have photos with my friends yet but here are the photos of views outside the building where I work. Heh. πŸ˜€

image
Where I always walk going to the office.

image

How are you? πŸ™‚ Happy weekend to all! ❀

7 thoughts on “First Week at Bldg A

  1. I’m happily corned beefed in american honor of Ireland’s St Patrick. I hope you enjoy the walks on the breaks it sounds like they planned that relief too πŸ™‚ and you fit nicely .

    Like

Leave a Reply

